About Me

Hi Everyone, my name is Ryan. I am 37, and have two children with my wife Lisa who I have been married to since 2010.

We have our daughter Vivian (currently aged 6 who is in her second year of school) and Tobias (aged 5). We live in the city of Churches, in Adelaide, South Australia. I created this page for him. Between the ages of about 18 months to two years old, I noticed Tobias wasn’t hitting those milestones, and as I took a step away from full time employment for the first time in a decade, I decided to find out why.

Tobias was diagnosed with Autism Level 3 with Global Development Delay in September 2018 – you can find more about this in my blog. As time goes on – we will be able to help him with what he needs.

My blog will be the trials and tribulations of being a (albeit Part Time) Stay at Home Dad, and also life in general. I hope to help other families going through a similar experience that we are.

I will also be sporadically posting the odd movie and book reviews, and recipes.

Thanks for coming across this page, and please feel free to follow me on other Social Medias. Links you can find my page on my homepage.

Thanks for your support. If you want to drop me a line, feel free to email me at ryancolinpeck@hotmail.com



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s